A chronological account of the heavy metal band Iron Maiden's 2008 world tour through India, Australia, Japan, USA, Canada, Mexico and South America in a jet piloted by the band's front man, Bruce Dickinson. Features interviews with the musicians, their road crew and fans.

  • Original title: Iron Maiden: Flight 666
  • Release date: April 21, 2009
  • Status: Released
  • Genres: Documentary, Music
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Producers: Banger Films


No reviews yet
See All Reviews »



What is the typical profile of people who liked this title? What aspects they liked or disliked?

See All Insights »